Baidu Encyclopedia version

Heuristics are proposed relative to optimization algorithms. The optimal algorithm for a problem finds the optimal solution for each instance of the problem.

The heuristic algorithm can be defined like this:

An algorithm based on intuitive or empirical construction, giving a feasible solution for each instance of the combinatorial optimization problem to be solved at an acceptable cost (referring to calculation time and space), the deviation of the feasible solution from the optimal solution is generally not Expected.

At this stage, the heuristic algorithm is mainly based on the pseudo-natural body algorithm, mainly including ant colony algorithm, simulated annealing method, neural network and so on.

see details

 

Wikipedia version

In computer science, artificial intelligence, and mathematical optimization, heuristics are a technique for solving problems faster when the classical method is too slow, or for finding an exact solution in a classical method without finding any exact solution. . This is achieved by the optimality, completeness, accuracy or precision of the transaction speed.

In a way, it can be considered a shortcut. A heuristic function, also referred to as inspiration, is a function that replaces the search algorithm based on existing data to decide which branch to follow, in each branch step. For example, it may be close to the exact solution.

see details

百度百科版本

启发式算法(heuristic)是相对于最优化算法提出的。一个问题的最优算法求得该问题每个实例的最优解。

启发式算法可以这样定义:

一个基于直观或经验构造的算法,在可接受的花费(指计算时间和空间)下给出待解决组合优化问题每一个实例的一个可行解,该可行解与最优解的偏离程度一般不能被预计。

现阶段,启发式算法以仿自然体算法为主,主要有蚁群算法、模拟退火法、神经网络等。

查看详情

 

维基百科版本

在计算机科学,人工智能和数学优化中,启发式是一种技术,用于在经典方法太慢时更快地解决问题,或者用于在经典方法中找到近似解找不到任何确切的解决方案。这是通过交易速度的最佳性,完整性,准确性或精确度来实现的。

在某种程度上,它可以被认为是一种捷径。一个启发式的功能,也简称为启发,是一个功能是居替代搜索算法根据现有的资料,以决定跟随哪一个分支,在每个分支的一步。例如,它可能接近确切的解决方案。

查看详情

easyai公众号